No. 34

THE PROBATION OF OFFENDERS ORDINANCE

(Cap. 162 – Laws of Cyprus).

APPOINTMENT OF PROBATION OFFICERS UNDER SECTION 3.

In exercise of the powers vested in him by section 3 of the Probation of Offenders Ordinance, the Administrator hereby appoints Mr John Wolfe, Mr Steve Taylor, Ms Sharon Joyce and Mr Rod Spracklen, to be Probation Officers.

2. Public Instrument No. 30 of 2004, is hereby revoked.

Dated this 9th day of May 2006.

By the Administrator's Command,
P. D. Draycott,
Chief Officer,
Sovereign Base Areas.

(SBA/AG/2/CR/452/1)